- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA
okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
People also add
| Specification |
okla OKT
Remove |
Zongfa N1
N1
Remove |
okla ORA
ORA LFP
Remove | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 202,000 | Rs 208,000 | Rs 199,000 | |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 80 km | 90 km | 80 km | |
| Electric motor power | 1.2 kW | 1 kW | 0.6 kW | |
| Charging time | — | 3-4 hours | 5–6 hours | |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 72V 32Ah graphene | 60V 24Ah LFP (IP-65) | 48V 30Ah LFP | |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Manual | Direct drive (electric) | Manual | |
| Top speed | 45 km/h | 45 km/h | 40 km/h | |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Rear suspension | Hydraulic spring shock absorber | — | — | |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Front disc (rear not specified) | Disc / Drum | Front disc / rear drum | |
| Tyre size | — | 10 in front and rear | 3.0-10 front and rear | |
| Warranty | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years (LFP and Lithium); Econo graphene battery 18 months per warranty policy (spec table says 2 years). OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor, battery and controller covered; duration not stated on official website | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years in spec table but 18 months elsewhere on the page. OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | |
| Colours | Black, Red | Red, Blue, Black | — | |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | No | Yes | |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | Yes | No | |
| Other | ||||
| 150 kg load capacity | Yes | No | No | |
| 12-MOSFET controller with CAN communication | No | No | Yes | |
| LFP (lithium iron phosphate) battery | No | No | Yes | |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.9/10 | 6.5/10 | 6.4/10 | |
okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA: quick answers
Which is cheaper, okla OKT, Zongfa N1 and okla ORA?
The okla ORA is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the okla ORA from Rs 199,000, the okla OKT from Rs 202,000 and the Zongfa N1 from Rs 208,000.
Which has the longer electric range, okla OKT, Zongfa N1 and okla ORA?
The Zongfa N1 goes furthest on electricity (Zongfa N1: 90 km; okla OKT Econo: 80 km; okla ORA LFP: 80 km).
Which is more powerful, okla OKT, Zongfa N1 and okla ORA?
The okla OKT Econo is the most powerful (okla OKT Econo: 2 hp; Zongfa N1: 1 hp; okla ORA LFP: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, okla OKT, Zongfa N1 and okla ORA?
The okla OKT Econo has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the Zongfa N1 has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features and the okla ORA LFP has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are okla OKT, Zongfa N1 and okla ORA prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda PridorvsHonda CG 125Compared 4 times this month
Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda PridorCompared 4 times this month
Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda CG 125Compared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month
Honda CG 125vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month
Honda CD 70vsHonda CG 125Compared 2 times this month
United US 70vsUnited US 100Compared 1 time this month









