- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA vs eveon N8
okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA vs eveon N8
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
okla OKT
Remove |
Zongfa N1
N1
Remove |
okla ORA
ORA LFP
Remove |
eveon N8
N8
Remove |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 202,000 | Rs 208,000 | Rs 199,000 | Rs 212,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 80 km | 90 km | 80 km | 95 km |
| Electric motor power | 1.2 kW | 1 kW | 0.6 kW | 1 kW |
| Charging time | — | 3-4 hours | 5–6 hours | — |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 72V 32Ah graphene | 60V 24Ah LFP (IP-65) | 48V 30Ah LFP | 72V 24Ah LFP (Phylion, swappable) |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Manual | Direct drive (electric) | Manual | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 45 km/h | 45 km/h | 40 km/h | 50 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Rear suspension | Hydraulic spring shock absorber | — | — | — |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Front disc (rear not specified) | Disc / Drum | Front disc / rear drum | Front disc / rear drum |
| Tyre size | — | 10 in front and rear | 3.0-10 front and rear | 10-inch, alloy rims |
| Warranty | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years (LFP and Lithium); Econo graphene battery 18 months per warranty policy (spec table says 2 years). OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor, battery and controller covered; duration not stated on official website | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years in spec table but 18 months elsewhere on the page. OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor 24 months; battery 36 months; controller 18 months |
| Colours | Black, Red | Red, Blue, Black | — | — |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Anti-theft alarm | No | No | No | Yes |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Alloy wheels | No | No | No | Yes |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | Yes | No | No |
| Electric | ||||
| Removable battery | No | No | No | Yes |
| Reverse assist | No | No | No | Yes |
| Other | ||||
| 150 kg load capacity | Yes | No | No | No |
| 12-MOSFET controller with CAN communication | No | No | Yes | No |
| LFP (lithium iron phosphate) battery | No | No | Yes | No |
| Cruise control | No | No | No | Yes |
| Keyless start | No | No | No | Yes |
| Traction control system (TCS) | No | No | No | Yes |
| Safety guard | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.9/10 | 6.5/10 | 6.4/10 | 7.4/10 |
okla OKT vs Zongfa N1 vs okla ORA vs eveon N8: quick answers
Which is cheaper, okla OKT, Zongfa N1, okla ORA and eveon N8?
The okla ORA is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the okla ORA from Rs 199,000, the okla OKT from Rs 202,000, the Zongfa N1 from Rs 208,000 and the eveon N8 from Rs 212,000.
Which has the longer electric range, okla OKT, Zongfa N1, okla ORA and eveon N8?
The eveon N8 goes furthest on electricity (eveon N8: 95 km; Zongfa N1: 90 km; okla OKT Econo: 80 km; okla ORA LFP: 80 km).
Which is more powerful, okla OKT, Zongfa N1, okla ORA and eveon N8?
The okla OKT Econo is the most powerful (okla OKT Econo: 2 hp; Zongfa N1: 1 hp; okla ORA LFP: 1 hp; eveon N8: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, okla OKT, Zongfa N1, okla ORA and eveon N8?
The okla OKT Econo has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the Zongfa N1 has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the okla ORA LFP has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features and the eveon N8 has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are okla OKT, Zongfa N1, okla ORA and eveon N8 prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda PridorCompared 4 times this month
Honda PridorvsHonda CG 125Compared 4 times this month
Yadea M3vsCrown SparkCompared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda CG 125Compared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70vsHonda CG 125Compared 2 times this month
Yadea GT30vsYadea M3Compared 2 times this month
Honda CD 70vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month
Yadea GT30vsCrown SparkCompared 2 times this month
Honda CG 125vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month











