- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- eveon N8 vs okla OKT vs okla ORA vs Zongfa N1
eveon N8 vs okla OKT vs okla ORA vs Zongfa N1
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
eveon N8
N8
Remove |
okla OKT
Remove |
okla ORA
ORA LFP
Remove |
Zongfa N1
N1
Remove |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 212,000 | Rs 202,000 | Rs 199,000 | Rs 208,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 95 km | 80 km | 80 km | 90 km |
| Electric motor power | 1 kW | 1.2 kW | 0.6 kW | 1 kW |
| Charging time | — | — | 5–6 hours | 3-4 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 72V 24Ah LFP (Phylion, swappable) | 72V 32Ah graphene | 48V 30Ah LFP | 60V 24Ah LFP (IP-65) |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Direct drive (electric) | Manual | Manual | Direct drive (electric) |
| Top speed | 50 km/h | 45 km/h | 40 km/h | 45 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Rear suspension | — | Hydraulic spring shock absorber | — | — |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Front disc / rear drum | Front disc (rear not specified) | Front disc / rear drum | Disc / Drum |
| Tyre size | 10-inch, alloy rims | — | 3.0-10 front and rear | 10 in front and rear |
| Warranty | Motor 24 months; battery 36 months; controller 18 months | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years (LFP and Lithium); Econo graphene battery 18 months per warranty policy (spec table says 2 years). OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years in spec table but 18 months elsewhere on the page. OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor, battery and controller covered; duration not stated on official website |
| Colours | — | Black, Red | — | Red, Blue, Black |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Anti-theft alarm | Yes | No | No | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | Yes | No | Yes | No |
| Alloy wheels | Yes | No | No | No |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | No | No | Yes |
| Electric | ||||
| Removable battery | Yes | No | No | No |
| Reverse assist | Yes | No | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| Cruise control | Yes | No | No | No |
| Keyless start | Yes | No | No | No |
| Traction control system (TCS) | Yes | No | No | No |
| Safety guard | Yes | No | No | No |
| 150 kg load capacity | No | Yes | No | No |
| 12-MOSFET controller with CAN communication | No | No | Yes | No |
| LFP (lithium iron phosphate) battery | No | No | Yes | No |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 7.4/10 | 6.9/10 | 6.4/10 | 6.5/10 |
eveon N8 vs okla OKT vs okla ORA vs Zongfa N1: quick answers
Which is cheaper, eveon N8, okla OKT, okla ORA and Zongfa N1?
The okla ORA is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the okla ORA from Rs 199,000, the okla OKT from Rs 202,000, the Zongfa N1 from Rs 208,000 and the eveon N8 from Rs 212,000.
Which has the longer electric range, eveon N8, okla OKT, okla ORA and Zongfa N1?
The eveon N8 goes furthest on electricity (eveon N8: 95 km; Zongfa N1: 90 km; okla OKT Econo: 80 km; okla ORA LFP: 80 km).
Which is more powerful, eveon N8, okla OKT, okla ORA and Zongfa N1?
The okla OKT Econo is the most powerful (okla OKT Econo: 2 hp; eveon N8: 1 hp; okla ORA LFP: 1 hp; Zongfa N1: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, eveon N8, okla OKT, okla ORA and Zongfa N1?
The eveon N8 has 0 airbags and 2 safety and driver-assistance features, the okla OKT Econo has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the okla ORA LFP has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features and the Zongfa N1 has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are eveon N8, okla OKT, okla ORA and Zongfa N1 prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda PridorCompared 4 times this month
Honda PridorvsHonda CG 125Compared 4 times this month
Yadea M3vsCrown SparkCompared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda CG 125Compared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70vsHonda CG 125Compared 2 times this month
Yadea GT30vsYadea M3Compared 2 times this month
Honda CD 70vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month
Yadea GT30vsCrown SparkCompared 2 times this month
Honda CG 125vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month











