- Home
- Bikes
- Compare bikes
- okla OKT vs eveon Pronto vs Zongfa N1 vs Crown Spark
okla OKT vs eveon Pronto vs Zongfa N1 vs Crown Spark
Pick a variant under each one to compare exactly what you would buy. All prices are ex-factory.
| Specification |
okla OKT
Remove |
eveon Pronto
Remove |
Zongfa N1
N1
Remove |
Crown Spark
Spark
Remove |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | ||||
| Ex-factory price | Rs 202,000 | Rs 259,000 | Rs 208,000 | Rs 195,000 |
| Powertrain | ||||
| Type | Electric | Electric | Electric | Electric |
| Battery & charging | ||||
| Electric range | 80 km | 90 km | 90 km | 70 km |
| Electric motor power | 1.2 kW | 1.2 kW | 1 kW | 1.2 kW |
| Charging time | — | — | 3-4 hours | 3-4 hours |
| Battery (volts / amp-hours) | 72V 32Ah graphene | 76.8V 27Ah LFP (swappable) | 60V 24Ah LFP (IP-65) | 64V 30Ah LFP |
| Performance & drive | ||||
| Transmission | Manual | Direct drive (electric) | Direct drive (electric) | Manual |
| Top speed | 45 km/h | 55 km/h | 45 km/h | 65 km/h |
| Size & practicality | ||||
| Rear suspension | Hydraulic spring shock absorber | — | — | — |
| Dry weight | — | — | — | 72 kg |
| Brakes (front / rear) | Front disc (rear not specified) | Front disc / rear disc (Pronto Plus: front disc / rear drum) | Disc / Drum | Front disc / rear drum |
| Tyre size | — | Pronto: 12-inch tubeless; Pronto Max and Pronto Plus: 10-inch tubeless | 10 in front and rear | — |
| Warranty | Motor 2 years; battery 3 years (LFP and Lithium); Econo graphene battery 18 months per warranty policy (spec table says 2 years). OKLA policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; display and other electrical parts 12 months; T&C apply | Motor 24 months; battery and controller 18 months | Motor, battery and controller covered; duration not stated on official website | LFP battery 4 years/48,000 km; motor & controller 3 years/36,000 km (repairable warranty); body parts 1 year/12,000 km |
| Colours | Black, Red | — | Red, Blue, Black | Blue, Black, Grey |
| Safety | ||||
| Front disc brake | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Rear disc brake | No | Yes | No | No |
| Anti-theft alarm | No | Yes | No | No |
| Comfort & convenience | ||||
| Digital speedometer | No | Yes | No | No |
| Tubeless tyres | No | Yes | No | No |
| Lighting | ||||
| LED headlight | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| Engine & performance | ||||
| Riding modes | No | No | No | Yes |
| Electric | ||||
| Removable battery | No | Yes | No | No |
| Reverse assist | No | Yes | No | No |
| Other | ||||
| 150 kg load capacity | Yes | No | No | No |
| Cruise control | No | Yes | No | No |
| Keyless start | No | Yes | No | No |
| CAN protocol electronics | No | Yes | No | No |
| NFC unlock | No | No | No | Yes |
| Under-seat storage | No | No | No | Yes |
| Rear mirrors and rubber mat supplied | No | No | No | Yes |
| Verdict | ||||
| Expert rating | 6.9/10 | 7.3/10 | 6.5/10 | 6.8/10 |
okla OKT vs eveon Pronto vs Zongfa N1 vs Crown Spark: quick answers
Which is cheaper, okla OKT, eveon Pronto, Zongfa N1 and Crown Spark?
The Crown Spark is the cheapest. Starting ex-factory prices: the Crown Spark from Rs 195,000, the okla OKT from Rs 202,000, the eveon Pronto from Rs 204,000 and the Zongfa N1 from Rs 208,000.
Which has the longer electric range, okla OKT, eveon Pronto, Zongfa N1 and Crown Spark?
They are closely matched (eveon Pronto: 90 km; Zongfa N1: 90 km; okla OKT Econo: 80 km; Crown Spark: 70 km).
Which is more powerful, okla OKT, eveon Pronto, Zongfa N1 and Crown Spark?
They are closely matched (okla OKT Econo: 2 hp; eveon Pronto: 2 hp; Crown Spark: 2 hp; Zongfa N1: 1 hp).
Which has more safety features, okla OKT, eveon Pronto, Zongfa N1 and Crown Spark?
The okla OKT Econo has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features, the eveon Pronto has 0 airbags and 3 safety and driver-assistance features, the Zongfa N1 has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features and the Crown Spark has 0 airbags and 1 safety and driver-assistance features. Independent crash-test ratings, where available, are the best guide to real-world safety.
Are okla OKT, eveon Pronto, Zongfa N1 and Crown Spark prices the same across Pakistan?
Yes. Ex-factory prices are set by the manufacturers and are the same in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala and every other city. Only registration and token tax differ by province.
Compare different bikes
Most compared bikes this month

Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda PridorCompared 4 times this month
Honda PridorvsHonda CG 125Compared 4 times this month
Yadea M3vsCrown SparkCompared 3 times this month
Honda CD 70 DreamvsHonda CG 125Compared 3 times this month
Yadea GT30vsCrown SparkCompared 2 times this month
Honda CG 125vsRoad Prince E-GOCompared 2 times this month
Honda CD 70vsHonda CG 125Compared 2 times this month











